Tennessee OTs and OTAs need 24 hours.
Due by the end of the December before their birth month (eg birthday is September 2017, CEs due December 31st, 2016).
Home Study Limit:
Maximum of 12 hours of home study.
12 hours of home study plus 12 hours of interactive online (text or video courses offered online).
1 hour of ethics required every 2 years.
1 hour must pertain to the Tennessee Occupational and Physical Therapy Practice Act.